4750 4th St SW Mason City, IA 50401 641-423-1393

Meet the Staff of Auto Edge

Staff Photo

Josh Pokorney - General Manager

641-583-0859 - josh.pokorney@goautomotivegroup.com

Staff Photo

Jessica Otto - Owner/Marketing Director

641-423-1393 - jessica.otto@goautomotivegroup.com

Staff Photo

Logan Pavelka - Sales Consultant

641-450-4190 - logan.pavelka@goautomotivegroup.com

Staff Photo

Pat Rozen - Sales Consultant

641-420-2560 - pat.rozen@goautomotivegroup.com

Staff Photo

Dan Ryerson - Sales Consultant

641-529-1630 - dan.ryerson@goautomotivegroup.com

Staff Photo

Michael Rouse - Detail Manager

641-423-1393 -

Staff Photo

Maureen Ruane - Office Manager

641-423-1393 - maureen.ruane@goautomoitvegroup.com

Text Us